top of page

Fundamental Training + Weekly Coaching Calls

Iedereen die alle stappen van het programma heeft doorlopen, krijgt een badge

Over

This is a 12 month program including from the get go:⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ - Weekly Live Coaching Calls on Sunday: 6PM CET / 12PM EST / 9AM PST⁣ ⁣⁣ - Recordings available if you miss class⁣⁣ - 7 Digital Modules of World’s Greatest content on Manifesting Aligned Love⁣⁣⁣ - 15+ Exercises ⁣⁣⁣ - 10+ Guided Meditations⁣⁣⁣ - BONUS: Access to Romance Miracles Recordings ⁣⁣⁣ - BONUS: Access to ALL MY UPCOMING masterclasses / recordings / new meditations in the WHOLE YEAR AHEAD. (!)⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣ Here's what participants say: ''𝘚𝘰𝘮𝘦𝘵𝘪𝘮𝘦𝘴 𝘪𝘵 𝘪𝘴𝘯'𝘵 𝘶𝘯𝘵𝘪𝘭 𝘸𝘦 𝘴𝘩𝘢𝘳𝘦 𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘦𝘹𝘱𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘤𝘦𝘴 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘢𝘥𝘷𝘦𝘯𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘦𝘴 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘦𝘢𝘤𝘩 𝘰𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳 𝘸𝘦 𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘭𝘪𝘴𝘦 𝘩𝘰𝘸 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘮𝘢𝘨𝘪𝘤 𝘶𝘯𝘧𝘰𝘭𝘥𝘦𝘥. 𝘛𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘪𝘴 𝘸𝘩𝘺 𝘐'𝘮 𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘦, 𝘵𝘰 𝘭𝘦𝘢𝘳𝘯 𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 𝘢𝘯 𝘢𝘭𝘪𝘨𝘯𝘦𝘥 𝘤𝘰𝘢𝘤𝘩, 𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 𝘰𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘴 𝘸𝘩𝘰 𝘤𝘩𝘰𝘰𝘴𝘦 𝘢 𝘴𝘢𝘮𝘦 𝘱𝘢𝘵𝘩 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘵𝘰 𝘴𝘩𝘢𝘳𝘦 𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 𝘮𝘺 𝘭𝘪𝘧𝘦. 𝘐 𝘤𝘢𝘯'𝘵 𝘸𝘢𝘪𝘵 𝘶𝘯𝘵𝘪𝘭 𝘸𝘦 𝘤𝘢𝘯 𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘳𝘵. ♥️'' And: ''𝘐’𝘷𝘦 𝘢𝘭𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘥𝘺 𝘭𝘦𝘢𝘳𝘯𝘦𝘥 𝘢 𝘭𝘰𝘵 𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 𝘺𝘰𝘶, 𝘢 𝘭𝘰𝘵. 𝘈𝘯𝘥 𝘐’𝘮 𝘢𝘵𝘵𝘳𝘢𝘤𝘵𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘢 𝘭𝘰𝘵 𝘰𝘧 𝘭𝘰𝘷𝘦 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘢𝘵𝘵𝘦𝘯𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯, 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘐 𝘬𝘯𝘰𝘸 𝘸𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘵𝘰 𝘥𝘰 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘪𝘵. 𝘛𝘩𝘦 𝘭𝘰𝘷𝘦 𝘪𝘴 𝘮𝘪𝘯𝘦.''

Je kunt ook via de mobiele app deelnemen aan dit programma.

Eenmalige betaling
€ 2.200,00
1-Year Membership
€ 200,00/month

Ben je al deelnemer? Inloggen

bottom of page